Past

I’ll be here, I’ll be here again. There are many things I could do,but I’ll need to write again. I don’t know what it will be with me. All I know is that the past is everything we did, all what we remember.
Remember: the future is the consequence of what we did. This is the way we live: living in this small world where we are just tourists, who have to look at the rules given to us.
We are not superheroes, so we don’t have to make things we already know we can’t do. We can be remembered as heroes, so we have to realize our dreams, we have to fight for them and never give up.
What’s with me? I thought I went through my black empty destiny. Now it’s getting even worse then before. I can’t move, I feel I’m trapped inside a rock. What can I do if I can’t move? What can I say if no one can hear me? What to imagine if I’ve never seen the world?
I’m a prisoner rappelled in this rock. I know I can’t give up, but with what am I paying this price?
The past is what we did. The future it’s the consequence of our past. I didn’t do anything.

Leave a comment